Our Staff

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher: Mrs Imrie

Depute Head Teachers: Mrs Conlin and Mrs Henry

Business Manager: Mr Grieg


Nursery Teacher: Miss Davidson

Early Years Officer: Mrs Kent

Early Years Practitioners: Miss Campbell, Mrs Shaw and Miss Blain

Early Years Practitioners Trainee: Mrs McNaully

Class Teachers

Primary 1: Mrs de Bonrostro; Miss Hutcheon

Primary 1/2: Miss McGhee

Primary 2: Mrs Cross; Mrs Williamson (Monday, Tuesday & Fridays)  Mrs Graham (Wednesday & Thursdays)

Primary 3: Mrs Bailey (Monday & Tuesday) and Mrs Munro (Wednesday – Friday); Miss Collyns

Primary 4: Mrs Williamson; Mrs Jones

Primary 5: Mr Bothamley, Miss Wilson; Mrs Ling (Monday and Friday)

Primary 6: Mr McKeesick; Miss Fotheringham

Primary 7: Mrs Haynes and Mr Taylor


Learning Support: Ms Leach & Mrs Henry

Instrumental Instructors

Brass: Mr Williamson (Monday)

Cello: Mr Cameron (Wednesday)

Office Staff

School Administrators: Mrs George

Admin Assistant: Mrs Cameron

Clerical Officer: Mrs Watson

Pupil Support Assistants: Mrs Campbell, Mrs Ritchie, Mrs Tulloch, Mrs Richardson, Mrs Murray, Miss Forson, Mrs Tait, Mrs Anderson; Mrs Turner

Service Support Officer:

Playground Supervisors: Mrs Afshan